Great Horkesley & Lexden Cricket Club

Great Horkesley & Lexden Cricket Club First Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Castle Hedingham CC(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 May 2022 West Mersea(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Coggeshall Town(A) Away (Harefield)1pmLeague
Sun 12 Jun 2022 West Bergholt CC(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1pmLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Great Waltham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Eight Ash Green(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1pmLeague
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Great Totham(A) Away (Bull Meadow)1pmLeague
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Great Totham(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1pmLeague
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Coggeshall Town(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1pmLeague
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Great Waltham(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1pmLeague
Sun 21 Aug 2022 West Mersea(A) Away (The Glebe)1pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Eight Ash Green(A) Away (Fordham Heath)1pmLeague
Sun 11 Sep 2022 West Bergholt(A) Away (Manor Road)1pmLeague