Great Horkesley & Lexden Cricket Club

Great Horkesley & Lexden Cricket Club First Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 May 2020 Real Oddies(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 West Bergholt(A) Away (Manor Road)1:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Witham(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Boxted(A) Away (Cage Lane)1:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Coggeshall Town(A) Away (Harefield)1:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Eight Ash Green(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 West Bergholt(H) Home (Mile End Playing Fields)1:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Castle Hedingham CC(A) Away (Castle Park, Castle Hedingham)1.30pmFriendly Lost by 10 runs
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Great Bentley(A) Away (The Green)2pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Eight Ash Green(A) Away (Fordham Heath)1.00pmFriendly Won by 6 Wkts
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Clacton(A) Away (Vista Road)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Chappel & Wakes Colne 2nds(A) Away (The Hobbies)1.00pmFriendly Won by 205 runs
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Frinton 3rds(A) Away (Ashlyn's Road)TBCFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Coggeshall Town(A) Away (Harefield)12.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Great Bentley(A) Away (The Green)TBCFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 19 Sep 2020 West Bergholt(A) Away (Manor Road)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Great Baddow(A) Away (Baddow Road)12pmFriendly Won by 61 runs