Great Horkesley & Lexden Cricket Club First Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Dedham(A) Away (Southfields)1:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 May 2018 Stebbing(H) Home (Mile End)1:00pmLeague Lost by 98 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Coggeshall Town(H) Home (Mile End)1:00pmLeague Won by Concession
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Real Oddies(H) Home (Mile End)1:00pmLeague Lost by 87 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Colchester Cavaliers(A) Away (Colchester Rugby Club)1:00pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 17 Jun 2018 West Bergholt CC(H) Home (Mile End)1:00pmLeague Lost by Concession
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Boxted(A) Away (Cage Lane)1:00pmLeague Lost 56 runs
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Tendring(A) Away (Crow Lane)1:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Coggeshall Town(A) Away (Harefield)1:00pmLeague Won by 66 runs
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Kelvedon & Feering(H) Home (Mile End)1:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Colchester Cavaliers(H) Home (Mile End)1:00pmLeague Lost by 98 runs
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Boxted(H) Home (Mile End)1:00pmLeague Lost by 1 run
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Stebbing(A) Away (Mill Lane)1:00pmLeague Lost by 97 runs
Sun 02 Sep 2018 West Bergholt(A) Away (Manor Road)12:30pmLeague Won by Concession
Sun 02 Sep 2018 West Bergholt(A) Away (Manor Road)12:30pmFriendly Won by 24 runs
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away (Rye Mill Lane)12:30pmLeague Lost by 274 runs
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Real Oddies(A) Away (Garrison 'A' Ground)12:30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Dedham(A) Away (Southfields)12:30Friendly